Gang of Yuusha Chapter 12

I have been busy at work recently so I did not translate anything for two weeks. The first spurt of chapters were translated during my vacation, where I had lots of free time. During that first week and a half I translated for about 6-8 hours a day to give you 10 chapters.

From here on out my translating speed is going to be a lot slower, and it will largely depend on donations received. If I am going to take time out of my work schedule to translate, then I will need money from elsewhere.

Here is chapter 12.

6 thoughts on “Gang of Yuusha Chapter 12

  1. Ghost Dragon

    I know its been like 10 months since the last comment and more than a year since this chapter was done but was there no other group that was willing to pick up this masterpiece?

    Like

Leave a comment